Hi friends,
Just wanted to mention that tomorrow afternoon, Friday, February 28, I’ll be at Barros Gallery again from noon to 2pm – doing more personal tours and mini-talks about my #musicmovesreza photography exhibit. Gallery owner Barbieo Barros Gizzi will also be offering a class on collage design (which I’ll also participate in).

The gallery is located within the Mount Hope Neighborhood Association, 199 Camp Street, Providence, RI, and the normal (winter) hours are Wednesday through Friday, noon-2 PM.

To inquire about visiting during different hours, call Barbieo at (401) 521-8830. To follow news on my Music Moves exhibit, follow me here on Tumblr (at AmbitiousBlackFeminist.tumblr.com) or on www.venussings.com.

Sunshine and laughter,
Reza Rites, #AmbitiousBlackFeminist

