Hi Friends,

I’m super excited to present a remixed version of my social media/blogging class starting this Thursday, May 7 at 6:30p at the As220 Media Labs in downtown Providence (entrance on Lucie Way).

What’s the difference between Facebook, Twitter and Instagram? How do I start a blog and what the heck is Tumblr? What’s the right platform for sharing my talents and skills online? What’s the trick to posting daily?

These are just some of the questions I’ll explore while participants select a platform and implement my compilation of tips and best practices for showcasing art, interests and talents online.

I look forward to seeing some new faces and I hope you’ll help me spread the word.

CLICK HERE TO SIGN UP: http://shop.as220.org/collections/workshops-media-arts/products/blogging

Sunshine and Laughter,
Reza Rites